Sustainable living. learning. researching

Past Awards 2017

Sonja Markor

Izabela Borek

  • Borek, I; Köffel, R; Feichtinger, J; Yasmin, N; Glitzner, E; Krump, C; Thallinger, G; Wolf, P; Sibilia, M; Strobl HBone morphogenetic protein 7 (BMP7) signature defines psoriatic niche and instructs human inflammatory Langerhans cells ÖGAI Annual Meeting 2017; NOV 23-25, 2017; Vienna, AUSTRIA. 2017  

Martina Zandl, BSc MSc

  • Zandl,M; Fanaee-Danesh,E; Albrecher NM; Gali, C; Storck, S; Saeed, A; Kober, AC; Pietrzik, C; Bjoerkhem, I; Wilson, MR; Panzenboeck, U;. Interactions of simvastatin and apoJ with amyloid processing in cerebrovascular endothelial cells 85th Congress of the European Atherosclerosis Society; APR 23-26, 2017; Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC. 2017. [Poster] Corinna Krump, BSc.

  • National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID) Scholarship recipient for participation at the Keystone Meeting "TGF-b in Immunity, Inflammation and Cancer (A3)" January 9-13, 2017 Sagebrush Inn & Suites, Taos, New Mexico, USA

Scholarship Recipients Corinna Krump Medical University of Graz, Austria

  • Muniverse
  • VMC Moodle
  • Forschungportal
  • MEDonline
  • Library