Sustainable living. learning. researching

Past Awards 2016 Corinna Krump, BSc.

  • National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID) Scholarship recipient for participation at the  Keystone Meeting "TGF-b in Immunity, Inflammation and Cancer (A3)" January 9-13, 2017 Sagebrush Inn & Suites, Taos, New Mexico, USA Corinna Krump, BSc.

Corinna Krump, PhD student was awarded best oral presentation at the annual meeting​ of the Austrian Society of Allergology and Immunology (OEGAI) in Innsbruck (16.-19.11.2016). Title of her oral presentation: "Human skin dendritic cell fate is differentially regulated by the monocyte identity factor KLF4 during steady-state and inflammation"

Mathias Hochgerner

  • YSA Symposium 2016/ Young Scientist Association of the Medical University Vienna, June 9th - 10th, 2016 Best Oral Presentation: Oral Session 1 “Immunology and Inflammation”, Mathias Hochgerner (PhD student IAI program, FWF, Group Strobl)

Yidan Sun

  • Yidan Sun won the Albert Renold Travel Fellowship. Congratulations!

Dr. Christopher Uschnig

  • Diplomarbeitspreis Humanmedizin 2016 der Wissenschaftlichen Gesellschaft der Ärztinnen und Ärzte in der Steiermark.
  • „Foxp3+ regulatory T cell induction by murine and human Dendritic cells"
  • Muniverse
  • VMC Moodle
  • Forschungportal
  • MEDonline
  • Library